+1 480.705.9327 •

ELEARNER ACCELERATED - 3 NIGHT CLASS Become A Padi Open Water Scuba Diver In As Little As 2 Weeks!

                       ELearner 3 Nights

                                               This class meets Wednesday thru Friday from 6pm-10pm for 3 Days.                                                                                                                   Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

Open Water Elearning Accel $525.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. Places 
20 Mar 201922 Mar 20198

Open Water Elearning Accel
Instructor(s): Stephen Bennett.

  • Class/pool dive 1 - Wed 20 Mar 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dives 2-4 - Thu 21 Mar 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dive 5 - Fri 22 Mar 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

17 Apr 201919 Apr 20198

Open Water Elearning Accel

  • Class/pool dive 1 - Wed 17 Apr 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dives 2-4 - Thu 18 Apr 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dive 5 - Fri 19 Apr 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

29 May 201931 May 20198

Open Water Elearning Accel

  • Class/pool dive 1 - Wed 29 May 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dives 2-4 - Thu 30 May 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dive 5 - Fri 31 May 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

26 Jun 201928 Jun 20198

Open Water Elearning Accel

  • Class/pool dive 1 - Wed 26 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dives 2-4 - Thu 27 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Pool dive 5 - Fri 28 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info