+1 480.705.9327

ELEARNER ACCELERATED - 3 NIGHT CLASS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in as little as 2 weeks!

                       ELearner 3 Nights

                                               This class meets Wednesday thru Friday from 6pm-10pm for 3 Days.                                                                                                                   Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
23 Oct 2019 The Scuba Shop, 25 Oct 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 23 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 24 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 25 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Brendan Fogarty,

Request More Info

29 Jan 2020 The Scuba Shop, 31 Jan 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

26 Feb 2020 The Scuba Shop, 28 Feb 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

25 Mar 2020 The Scuba Shop, 27 Mar 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 25 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 26 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 27 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info