+1 480.705.9327

ELEARNER ACCELERATED - 3 NIGHT CLASS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in as little as 2 weeks!

                       ELearner 3 Nights

                                               This class meets Wednesday thru Friday from 6pm-10pm for 3 Days.                                                                                                                   Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

    Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
20 Mar 2024 The Scuba Shop 22 Mar 2024 4 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 20 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 21 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 22 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Heather Hudson-Cardott,

Request More Info

17 Apr 2024 The Scuba Shop 19 Apr 2024 5 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 18 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 19 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

09 May 2024 The Scuba Shop 12 May 2024 6 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Thu 09 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Fri 10 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Sat 11 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

29 May 2024 The Scuba Shop 31 May 2024 6 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 29 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 30 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 31 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

26 Jun 2024 The Scuba Shop 28 Jun 2024 6 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 26 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 27 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 28 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

31 Jul 2024 The Scuba Shop 02 Aug 2024 6 -

Class/Pool Dive 1
Wed 31 Jul 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dives 2-4
Thu 01 Aug 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Pool Dive 5
Fri 02 Aug 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info