+1 480.705.9327 •

ACCELERATED - 4 DAYS Become A Padi Open Water Scuba Diver In As Little As 2 Weeks!

                       Accelerated Weekend Text

  This class meets Thursday and Friday night from 6pm-10pm followed by Saturday from 10am-7pm. Sundays are added on a class by class basis. Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

Open Water-accelerated $525.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
06 Jun 201909 Jun 201988

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Jeff Guarino.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 06 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 07 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 08 Jun 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 09 Jun 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

20 Jun 201923 Jun 201988

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Scotty Tilley.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 20 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 21 Jun 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 22 Jun 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 23 Jun 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

11 Jul 201914 Jul 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 11 Jul 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 12 Jul 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 13 Jul 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 14 Jul 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

25 Jul 201928 Jul 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 25 Jul 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 26 Jul 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 27 Jul 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 28 Jul 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

08 Aug 201911 Aug 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 08 Aug 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 09 Aug 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 10 Aug 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 11 Aug 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

22 Aug 201925 Aug 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 22 Aug 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 23 Aug 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 24 Aug 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 25 Aug 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Sep 201908 Sep 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 05 Sep 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 06 Sep 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 07 Sep 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 08 Sep 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

19 Sep 201922 Sep 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 19 Sep 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 20 Sep 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 21 Sep 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 22 Sep 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

03 Oct 201906 Oct 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 03 Oct 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 04 Oct 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 05 Oct 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 06 Oct 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

17 Oct 201920 Oct 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 17 Oct 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 18 Oct 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 19 Oct 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

31 Oct 201903 Nov 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 31 Oct 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 01 Nov 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 02 Nov 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 03 Nov 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

14 Nov 201917 Nov 201988

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 14 Nov 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 15 Nov 2019 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 16 Nov 2019 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 17 Nov 2019 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info