+1 480.705.9327

TUESDAY - THURSDAY OPEN WATER CLASS 3 WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

                       Tuesday - Thursday OW Text

                                      This class meets on Tuesday and Thursdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                               Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
14 Jul 2020 The Scuba Shop 30 Jul 2020 4 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 14 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 16 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 21 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 23 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 28 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 30 Jul 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Kelly Baumgartner,

Request More Info

11 Aug 2020 The Scuba Shop 27 Aug 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 11 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 13 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 18 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 20 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 25 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 27 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Dennis Harvan,

Request More Info

08 Sep 2020 The Scuba Shop 24 Sep 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 08 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 10 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 15 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 17 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 22 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 24 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Zachary Nagy,

Request More Info

06 Oct 2020 The Scuba Shop 22 Oct 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 06 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 08 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 13 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 15 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 20 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 22 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info