+1 480.705.9327 •

TUESDAY - THURSDAY OPEN WATER CLASS 3 WEEKS Become A Padi Open Water Scuba Diver In A Month!

                       Tuesday - Thursday OW Text

                                      This class meets on Tuesday and Thursdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                               Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

Open Water-3 Week T,th $525.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. Places 
01 May 201817 May 20188

Open Water-3 week T,TH
Instructor(s): Gina Stock.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Tue 01 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Thu 03 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Tue 08 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Thu 10 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 5 - Tue 15 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 6 - Thu 17 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Jun 201821 Jun 20188

Open Water-3 week T,TH
Instructor(s): Dennis Harvan.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Tue 05 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Thu 07 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Tue 12 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Thu 14 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 5 - Tue 19 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 6 - Thu 21 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

10 Jul 201826 Jul 20188

Open Water-3 week T,TH

  • Class/pool day 1 - Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Tue 17 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 5 - Tue 24 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 6 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info