+1 480.705.9327 •

ACCELERATED - 4 DAYS Become A Padi Open Water Scuba Diver In As Little As 2 Weeks!

                       Accelerated Weekend Text

  This class meets Thursday and Friday night from 6pm-10pm followed by Saturday from 10am-7pm. Sundays are added on a class by class basis. Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

Open Water-accelerated $525.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. Places 
01 Feb 201804 Feb 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Kelly Baumgartner.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 01 Feb 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 02 Feb 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 03 Feb 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 04 Feb 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

01 Mar 201804 Mar 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Jeff Guarino.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 01 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 02 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 03 Mar 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

15 Mar 201818 Mar 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Joshua Miller.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 15 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 16 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

29 Mar 201801 Apr 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Gina Stock.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 29 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 30 Mar 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 31 Mar 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 01 Apr 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

12 Apr 201815 Apr 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 12 Apr 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 13 Apr 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 14 Apr 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 15 Apr 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

26 Apr 201829 Apr 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 26 Apr 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 27 Apr 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 28 Apr 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 29 Apr 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

10 May 201813 May 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 10 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 11 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 12 May 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

24 May 201827 May 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 24 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 25 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 26 May 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 27 May 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

07 Jun 201810 Jun 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 07 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 08 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 09 Jun 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

21 Jun 201824 Jun 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 21 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 22 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Jul 201808 Jul 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 05 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 06 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

19 Jul 201822 Jul 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 20 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info